About Chris….

My first guest blogger! I am so excited that Chris agreed to write a blog and share such an incredible experience. His passion for travel and spirit of adventure is undeniable! You will just love his blog about Gorilla Trekking in Rwanda. I know it’s just been added to my bucket list! Let the journey begin… ~Jenn

Travel is my passion and has been since my early twenties. Personally there is no substitute for learning a culture or the beauty of a country unless you experience it first hand. I have had wonderful opportunities over the years to travel throughout Europe, Australia, New Zealand, South America, Mexico, U.S. and of course Canada. Africa was always my dream destination…..

Categories: Africa, Meet the Travelers, The Beginning | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

